Show No Mercy

Star Wars is steeped in history and human nature. Episode III: Revenge of the Sith perfectly illustrates the transition of voluntary and productive civic reciprocity to confiscation by violence. I wanted to find a clip of the scene in which Darth Sidious instructs the minted Darth Vader. This quote will have to do:

First, I want you to go to the Jedi Temple. We will catch them off balance. Do what must be done, Lord Vader. Do not hesitate; show no mercy.
—Darth Sidious

As I said, “perfectly illustrates.” Juxtapose the new “No More Hesitation” training targets for our clone-brained stormtroopers, mad news to me by Prison Planets’s article “DHS Supplier Provides Shooting Targets of American Gun Owners.” I wonder if the pictures will be stripped from the Web. I’m not seeing them at http://www.letargets.com. I did a search of ‘no more hesitation pics’ and got results on google.

There is no sense is ‘shooting the messenger’ that is the company playing the game as it is. The needs of the fiat market shall be meet if they can be. The cause is fiat money, not an adaptive business change to make money in perverted times. This is the business Web page I found, from Law Enforcement Targets, Inc (LET). Their motto: “Targeting for a safer America.” I hate stupid people in my country. It’s the fiat money, all you stupid people with your garbage humanity concerns. Stop confiscating with government. You are the monsters who make the monster, and you will be dealt with just like all of us, and I will be the voice in your head laughing when the security team takes you out. *ha, ha, ha*

Cherchez les seigniorage.

—Reality Doug, 21 February 2013

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
This entry was posted in Political Opinion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

