Morality and the Matrix

I have not written part 5 of “Proving Morality.” I have ideas swimming around in my head. It is one thing to prove the flaws in a construct, and quite another to create a construct that will stand the test of peer review. It does not help that I am feeling sick at the moment. I was tooling around the Webz and came across a cool hour-long video “Philosophy and the Matrix.” This post is made to bring that video to your attention for your viewing pleasure.

I wrote a post some time back about fiat money and banking. If you philosophically appreciate the importance of what the Architect says to Neo in the mainframe, I think you will like my post “The Gold Standard: A Measure of Control Assiduously Avoided.”

When we relate to each other by force of institutions, we lose the reality of having individual virtue and vice. Hell is the people who prefer emancipation from their individuality. To the herd vermin of the Imperial States of America, I detest your mere existence and loath its proximity to me. Red-pill knowledge started as a way to deal with liberated women in person, but all roads of exploration lead back to culture, at the core a code of conduct, a morality. Before an institution of marriage, there must be the first institution, of money, to power them all, dear batteries. Money should be a personal choice and consequence, like marriage, etc. Seigniorage is the heart of sovereignty like language is the core of culture. As you can see, I have some loose thoughts I hope to tie together effectively in a part 5.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 6 May 2013

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in Philosophy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

