Alpha Male Mindset

On youtube I have seen Alpha Male Mindset videos come and go (from the URLs anyway). I expect the PC police might have something to do with that.

I don’t know that they work, but you only live once. The one embedded below seems particularly good, if they are good. It seems relatively good. And then I go out in public and see moderately unattractive people as a scarce value. Yikes. You I need to develop your my social leverage. Mindset is critical but not sufficient, and mindset might actually be the wrong place to look for answers at times.

Whether for your entertainment pleasure or actual improvement:

If you notice a text message that is not healthy for the alpha mindset, please note it in the comment section.

Got your experimental therapy? Good. Back to work on social leverage acquisition or application.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 19 October 2014

[UPDATE:

I looked at a next video following a video hyperlink to this. Apparently, Game has been noticed by Jews that expect loving obedience. Vet what you do, gents.]

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in PUA Game and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

