Mundane Game

Hi, all! I just had a thought that I think is moderately profound. I’ve been working on my ‘Game’ where I am. I am not chasing life literally. I am chasing it in place. Your resources are limited.

You can always apply sheeple skills to the sheeple in your home, at work, wherever you go to make your life work for you. I suggest you make these mundane sheeple skills who you are with the total congruence of theory and reflex.

They are sheeple.

Do you totally believe that in your mind? Your mind is a mind of minds. Do you know, feel, and react that they are sheeple? The blue pill runs deep in our minds from conditioning going back to our malleable youths. There is no one-and-done red pill. It’s your lifestyle, or you did not take the red pill. It becomes your brand, not that the world has to much know or will ever care.

Know thyself.

As an aside I want to mention that how fully you startle is how fully you are emotionally invested in your inferiority to others.

You will need to contemplate that sentence to see the biologically fundamental truth in it. The key is emotional detachment. It is helping me. It can help you.

And now without further ado, I have (newly?) articulated my explanation of Mundane Game as a fundamental genre of Game that you as a red pill disciple should practice and master. Too bad I used the misspelling ‘mondane’. lol It was a comment and there was no spell check. I think the value is there, so if you like, read the post by Roosh entitled “Start And Finish With The Same Game” and then my comment there under the name ‘Reality’ Doug.

If your Game is your lifestyle is you is your Game, there is no issue of multiple personality management. Even if it is only an ideal and not a destination, it is still a direction that won’t steer you wrong. If you are uncomfortably ‘lying’, what civilized truth will you teach the uncivilized? Does husbandry of people scare you? I am scared to lack husbandry skills! Be civilized: Don’t systemize where you have not conquered. If a woman does not believe she is your property, then she isn’t. Invest in yourself and enjoy your life how you can.

Masculinity is independence; femininity is dependence. What women are is up to the demagogue-bankster establishment. What you do with what they are is up to you. Exercise your natural rights with intelligence and manliness. Read the Declaration of Independence if you have forgotten what natural rights are. Again, you need not tell the world you have natural rights. Show the world or bide your time. If it’s not your world, you really shouldn’t give a shit.

Unplug. Side step. Ride. Rebuild. PUA is the way.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 12 December 2014

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in Game Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

