Praetorian Hegelian Dialectic

The White House B. O. has two years and 17 days to transform America on his watch. He campaigned in 2008 for a police force ‘just as powerful, just as strong, just as well funded’ as the U.S. military.

It looks weird to me how the clappers in the background all stop together. I find the applause at all for what he said to be disturbing, but that’s a gravy of sorts. I guess it was part of a regular stump speech.

I think he is making a move to do that now. When the White House went after a ‘white Hispanic’, the police did not speak up. They do not work for the U.S. Government (at least technically), and yet they did not speak up, certainly the vast majority of them. Now it’s the police officers’ turn in the media crosshairs, oh, and it is palpable, physical, hardening. Speaking up now, boyz?

I won’t. My life is a fail because I did give a shit. Fool me one million times, shame on me. I know now the the problem is the solution. I can’t be free except in a civilized manner, and the vast majority, maybe even you, can’t be free except in an uncivilized manner. The only way the perverse form of natural selection will end is by a complete collapse of the system sheeple know and love, of the compliantly taxable economy. That is just a fact of nature not of my wishes. My wish is simply to be free in brotherhood with like-minded patriarchs.

I predict the following essence of how the Community-Organizer-in-Chief will try to do it over the final two years of his term: The Republicans will have the plan of ‘fixing’ the existing police force by nationalizing it further, and the Democrats will have the plan of superseding the domestic patchwork of police with the National Guard and/or the regular U.S. military. They will fight long and hard ‘for us the American people’ and try to find a compromise that won’t make a fuck’s worth of different to the average chump. It is heads they win and tails we lose.

I don’t know that this plan will be decided or implemented in two years, but the elites must do it eventually if relative control over you is their primary concern, and it is. Expect some frustration over Obamacare in 2015. There is another Hegelian dialectic that anyone not an idiot has seen coming since before it was passed in 2010. We can either keep Obamacare or we can replace it with a domestic Universal Healthcare. In other words, they will be able to fuck you over that much more efficiently if you try the other option.

That big database for Obamacare, they will know if your ROI justifies the cost of treatment. Do you think we need high-tech medical care that only the politically elite can afford? If healthcare providers actually had to compete for customers, and if customers had to be responsible by providing payment with the economy of a net producer, and if they jealously guarded the rights of the producer, that would be freedom, but I know, freedom to die without leeching off of me and you is no freedom sheeple want. Freedom of a sociocultural gravity has to be of one type across the board, or at least the lowest type across the board. The lowest common denominator wins. The civilized solution is a withdrawal of consent to be common with the uncivilized, except that you can’t withdrawal physically. You can withdraw emotionally and practice supersheeple social skills, covert husbandry in the political openings.

We are now in a Gordian knot, have been. There is nothing you can do about it but understand it while understanding that you can position yourself now for relative advantage and whatever fun in the now of your limited time alive. I choose hedonistic rationalism. At least I try. It is my compass direction at least until the real fun begins. In the wild, there is no such thing as rape, theft, murder, fraud, all those things elite perverts and useful idiots do to their betters in decline but describe as something virtuous. “We are victims and strong,” they bay. They only take the highest status some authority will give them. You think women naturally conceive of themselves as Team Woman?

And when white women are vilified by the machine, ask yourself, Did they speak up for you? Oh, they spoke up alright. I will not forget that sheeple are sheeple. I will not forget what they exchange for my words of speaking up. I don’t have to give willingly. I know better. I know I am better. United I suffer; divided I’m free. Making a difference is not doubling down on failure. Be as inert as possible and let sheeple reap what they sow.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 02 January 2014

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in Political Opinion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

