Me and You by Projection, or Introducing the Pontification Pussy

A key aspect to the way women ‘see’ the world is how everything that can be about her IS about her. She is using every social means possible to raise and defend her relative rank.

Krauser is using a stack phase in his daygame model. I believe routine stacks originated with Mystery not later than the creation of the venerable Mystery Method. If you get on over to Krauser’s post “How To Pick Up A Hot Girl In A Shop” dated 21 April 2015, you can see some canned material in action.

I have not been using canned material since using canned openers years ago. After reading “Routine Stacking in A1 and A2” dated 22 June 2009 by Caddy over at Venusian Arts, I’m seriously thinking of doing so. Caddy’s idea is that canned routines free the PUA student to focus on body language reading and writing while still talking. Makes sense. Canned material is training wheels.

I was watching the stack from the Krauser video linked above and asking myself: What is it about these routines that is working or is not working? I realized that he is creating a safe fantasy world of him and her without the names and with plausible deniability. It’s like every other episode of Star Trek™ (trademark property of owner, of course). It’s like all the propaganda that works so well and women buy first and most.

So my question to myself is: Do I want material that activates and invests a woman’s social position analyzer, something close to a rationalization hamster, maybe a pontification pussy? Can a player stimulate this brain function into overwhelming arousal? My hypothesis is that activation of the pontification pussy is investment as well as unobtrusive reconnaissance about and qualification of the female target. I now have some routine development ahead of me so I can test this.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 21 April 2015

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in PUA Game and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

