Why Is a Non Sequitur Arousing to Women?

This is a comment I submitted at CH on today’s post “Birthday Cat Game” plus the usual tag line:

“…demonstrating the power of the cutesy non sequitur to drive women wild with curiosity and arousal.”

No disagreement on the existence of the phenomenon, but questing the accuracy or relevance of the interpretation. I think if you show logic, culture, but adult responsibility as a somewhat civilized man would understand and embrace, you get a hostile herd white-cell immune response that culls the pathogen (you or me) afflicting the cohesion narrative illusion. I’d be surprised if 10% of readers can make sense of that, and they are for whom I write, not the bitterly perplexed.

The question then: Is it that women love something inherent about the non sequitur or its contrast to the threat of cultural integrity? Wiki says the ns could be a literary device expressing silliness, or logical fallacy which is essentially the literary device stripped of the narrative context. I think women are flaky and lost in a man’s world of culture, even at the savage level of culture, and will cling to a guy who ‘gets it’, meaning her acultural animal view of her special snowflake existence (and presumably everyone else’s in a convenient support role). Non sequitur could not only NOT trigger the immune response and create a social safe space but also, if even more calibrated, trigger a POSITIVE response from its own content and its own implication from the social context.

If stupid talk (non sequitur) works in sexual seduction for simply not being smart and culturally threatening, it works because of what 99% of men do socially with liberated women. Certainly, this is an important concept of platonic seduction, for keeping your job and playing work politics regardless of what other men do since women are politically privileged cunts on a cunt hair trigger. On the sexual front, I don’t think avoiding adult concerns is enough for creaming vags into submission.

Becoming more successful with women could change my mind of course. I am a rationalist, an NT, and the why matters to me. Call me spergy out of jealousy or fear, but seeing the why is what will ultimately lay out the map of escalation before me. It has only happened one time for me, every fucking step from a mile away, and no prize, but prescience with pussy is a prophylactically beautiful attribute and experience enhancer I want. I suggest that masculine prescience makes women swoon with pseudo-worship zealousness, and if you aren’t her ‘god’, you aren’t shit and you are playing with fire, which is why the clear manifestation of alpha sperm donor archetype from the start, and why the dump after the pump, is so fucking essential. And if this does not go through immediately, then I will have posted this on my blog, perhaps redundantly. Not accepting a flush of my efforts. Hope this stimulates discussion per peer review of the scientific method.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 14 May 2015

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in PUA Game and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

