Discovery of the Slippery Slope of Seduction

I posted “Gregarious Instincts” earlier today. It just occurred to me that the transition from friendly affinity to sexual arousal might be trivial. Evolution is lazy. I expect instincts to overlap in terms of implementation as much as possible. I think the neural signatures (activated neural pathways) of gregarious instincts (GIs) must be very similar to those of the sexual instincts (SIs).

I thought comparative pictures of body language, particularly facial expression, would likely be insightful. I had to find out. Check this out.

Gregarious

0.39_on_ab.BRE.viated

o-face_vs_lizard_gaze

As you can see, even babies have gregarious instincts. That suggests GIs are quite primitive. Sexual instincts require and define biological maturity. I think SIs piggyback on the circuitry of GIs.

Connection is connection is connection.

There is the dark side to gregarious instincts.

Australia Police Operation

jose_garcia_#realmensupportwomen

GIs are a medium to take as much as to give. They are the medium to convey charismatic authority, though a little playground rhetoric may be needed. GIs convey rhetorical authority to which sheeple will bond. Instead of being a king at court, try being the leader at recess because that is the level of genius and faith you and I are facing every damn day.

Sheeple do not sublimate their instincts to reason. What surprises me is how attentive adults are with the childlike connection of gregarious instincts. I wish I would have know about this earlier. It is powerful stuff. I suggest you study the detailed post and experiment.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 06 June 2015

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in PUA Game and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

