Sally B. ‘Blackening Ready’ Brown

It is so easy to take the leap of faith into a nonsensical explanation. Lightening is not God’s anger. Ozone in the stratosphere is a good thing. Seizures are not the work of demonic spirits. Crazy is not the liberated woman’s motivation. As if you needed further proof, I give you Sally Boynton Brown of the Democratic Party, who says, “It’s my job to shut other white people down.” I smell George Soros.

It’s very compassionate of Sally to not outright recommend the extinction of white men, at least publicly. Next to Lena Dunham, she is the voice of reason, though similarly denatured and likewise impervious to existential rape by men.

The maker the following video, ‘Jack Burton’, mistakenly attributes masculine dysfunction to Sally B. Brown. Bombastically apoplectic women are not simply lacking remedial human qualities that are in fact remedial civilized qualities. Successful sex baiters are awash in female abilities hyper-liberated by the great second cannibalism of the West. It is foolish to believe that Sally is paranoid or masochistic. That’s like saying Donald Trump is dumb from the ignorance of not understanding how he keeps winning! This is about power not justice, and always has been for the Civil Rights Movement and the Feminist Movement. It is simply street smart to never let the mark understand what the truth is by providing an alternative believe. One that the sucker actually cherishes but is a cog of failure is all the better. Women vis-a-vis virtue? lmfao.

Sally B. Brown as pandering candidate for the chair of the DNC gave a rousing speech on or not long before 24 January 2017. Behold!

…and it makes me sad that were are having that conversation, and that tells me that white leaders in our party have failed. We have to accept that there is prejudice that exists within our own party, and we have to be able to have that conversation. We cannot sweep that under the rug. We cannot continue to hide it. We cannot smash voices down when they are trying to scream. Listen to me, You Don’t Get It! I’m a white woman: I don’t get it. I am pleased and honored to be here today to have the conversation.

I am so excited that we’re here, and I am listening because that’s my job. My job is to listen to the issues. My job is to listen and be a voice, and my job is to shut other white people down when they wanna interrupt. My job is to shut other white people down when they want to say, “Oh, no, I’m not prejudice. I’m a Democrat. I’m accepting.” My job is to make sure that they get, that they have privilege, and until we shut our mouths, and we listen to those people who don’t, and we lift our people up, so that we all have equity in this country, so that we’re all fighting along side each other, so that we’re all on the same page, and we clearly get where we’re going, we’re not gonna break through this.

This is not just rhetoric. This is life or death. This moment in our country, the Democratic Party has the opportunity to do something different. We have the opportunity to really confront the fact that we have not been in alignment with our values. We’ve been talking a lot of smack. We need to make sure that our actions and our words and our values all match, and around the issue of race we are so far out of alignment I don’t even know the way back, but I am listening, and I am asking, and I am talking to people.

I am talking to people of color because you have the answers. You can tell me as a leader what I need to do, and that’s exactly what I’m gonna do, is continue to have those conversations, and continue to talk to people and make sure that every single system in our party is designed to give power back to the people, all people, but especially those people who have been disenfranchised in our country since our country started, so please, please, please, please, please, this is a conversation I want to have and I am from Idaho. We are sooo white. So white, right?

Like I have been reaching out and trying to connect to anybody of color I can find to be honest with me. I am not a politician. I am a human being trying to do good work and I can’t do it without y’all, so please, please, please get a hold of me, Sally at we the DNC dot org. I need schooling, and I depend on you and the people around our community to do that so that I can go school the other white people. We need it!

Q. Why does Sally B. Brown present herself as both an opinionated voice and leader who knows blacks must be given more power in the Democratic Party and a sooo white woman who must shut her mouth with all white people and be told what to do?

A. Again, the mob-rule herd narrative is for the many, the primitive superiority is for the few, but here I think with a twist, the desperate and specific declaration of her quest for premium sperm.

Have you seen my chart on socio-ecological gravity? The answer is basically there.

We see how the calculus of power for the primitive sophisticates is axiomatically in terms of associative feelz and ideation. Feelz is their god, ya know. Their power over others, for what else would motivate us? That ‘graves and shackles’ injustice was associated with evil white men. The feelzy truth is inescapable. Barack Hussein Obama is as black as they come in the States, yo, but in Ireland he’s a magical negro Irishman exploring his old country at the end of the rainbow. Found me lucky pot of queer gold.

Clearly, the white men in Idaho are contemptible, dependable, and disgustingly nice. Sally Brown knows they are animal dumb to be so easily manipulated, which makes them contemptible men and deplorable sperm providers. What Sally does not accept, and I think never will, is that her careerist success and power, her age and experience, makes her repulsive to the sort of men she finds sexually attractive. Those men are able animals, have options, and would never service her without some major incentives. Those be some incentives, Holmes!

In the female mind of instincts, only genes evolution matters. Sally Brown, in my opinion, doesn’t give a fig about white people or black people or people, except for their effect on her personally. She wants to win at gene evolution, and she is an over-the-wall careerist who can’t get why she can’t get the ‘it’ that matters most deep down to her deepest feelz. Anyone who has read The Selfish Gene understands that evolution favors the reproduction of smaller units over larger, more complex units. The libertarian understands that civilized freedom favors the political agency of the smaller social units over the larger, more complex units. Sally Brown wants to win at the one competition women care about to the exclusion of everything else. Women want sex more than men want sex, just not with you, man, as much as you want sex with her. It’s true even now at her age and with her temperament.

It would be ridickulous of me to suggest that Sally B. Brown is using her political pulpit to attract black penis because that is the most sexist, racist thing anybody not a sacrosanct victim per lefturd dogma could say. Oppressed women may say what they like, of course. The purity of vagina holders is mystical and unknowable.

Thus, this is a completely absurd woman-to-man translation for the narrative-believing out-group:

I need to make sure that my actions and my words and my values all match, and around the issue of race I am so far out of alignment I don’t even know the way back to black, but I am listening, and I am asking, and I am talking to people. I’m a white woman. I don’t get it. Please, please, please let me get it! I am so white! Like I have been reaching out and trying to connect to anybody of color I can find to be honestly balls deep with me. I need it!

It would also be absurd for me to imagine that Lena Durham’s attack against white men was an attempt to draw out a great white penis still equipped with balls and personal authority. In her world such men are extinct, and damn that Donald Trump guy on TV!

If the shit going on around you looks crazy, check your premises. Reality follows causation. Crazy is not adaptive unless it is. Anything persistent and strengthening is immediately adaptive. If you can come up with a better explanation for this bitch bravado, do it and do tell. I revere knowledge. It permits us to life higher than the animals, if we are conquerors and patriarchs. No woman is ever going to listen to reason, by correct definition. When you are using verbal communication and abstract logic to relate to a woman, you have already lost, Mr. Feet O. Clay.

—‘Reality’ Doug, 24 January 2017

About ‘Reality’ Doug

I'm feed up with herd people, so civil and uncivilized, these feckless barbarians with manicures. Where is Galt's Gulch? and where are the people to go there? Who am I? Who is John Galt?
Gallery | This entry was posted in Game Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sally B. ‘Blackening Ready’ Brown

  1. Wilson says:

    Yet another delusional cunt with Stockholm Syndrome. I hope she gets vibrantly enriched by one of her rapefugee pets.

What do you think?

